ABOUT US

Shenzhen Chengtong Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as: Chengtong Energy Saving) is a technology enterprise specializing in the R&D, design, manufacture, sales and service of LED display. The main products are: LED floor tile screen, energy-saving LED display. Screen, LED advertising mirror screen, logo display, outdoor energy-saving LED display, and other LED display products.

Shenzhen Chengtong Optoelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. is a leading enterprise in the industry. The company is located in Baoan District, Shenzhen. It has a factory area of 3,500 square meters and a modern industrial 3.0 fully automated dust-free 10,000-level anti-static workshop. The annual production volume is up to 5 Ten thousand square meters, the number of employees exceeds 100.

The company has world-class technology research and development talents and world-class production equipment, fully implements standardized management, product technology and quality ranks among the top in the domestic similar products, and also enjoys a good reputation in the global market, especially the company's independent research and development design (patent Products) Outdoor energy-saving LED full-color display, saving up to 60% energy compared with conventional LED full-color display, this product is also the company's flagship product.


More
RECOMMEND
Outdoor energy-saving led screen Indoor regular size led screen Outdoor regular size led screen Indoor rental led screen Outdoor rental led screen
NEWS&EVENTS
FAQ Company news Field news
CASE

深圳诚通节能提供一站式全彩LED显示屏解决方案!全国热线:400-6611-669

深圳LED显示屏| LED显示屏厂家|全彩LED显示屏|LED显示屏价格-深圳诚通光电科技有限公司

关于诚通

  深圳诚通光电科技有限公司(简称:诚通节能)是一家专业从事LED显示屏的研发、设计、制造、销售和服务为一体的技术企业,其中主营产品为:户外节能屏户外常规户外租赁室内常规室内租赁、灯杆、球场、地砖屏等全彩LED显示屏产品。

  

  深圳诚通光电科技有限公司组建于行业领先技术人才合作企业,公司位于深圳市宝安区,拥有厂房面积3500平方米,现代级工业3.0全自动化无尘万级防静电车间,年生产总量达5万平方米,员工人数逾百人。

  公司拥有国际一流的技术研发人才和世界先进的生产设备,全面实行标准化管理,产品技术和品质在国内同类产品中位居前列,亦在全球市场享有良好声誉,特别是公司自主研发设计的(专利产品)户外节能LED全彩显示屏,比常规LED全彩显示屏节省能源高达60%,该产品也是公司主打产品。

了解更多

推荐产品

文章列表

  1. 新闻动态

  2. 公司新闻

  3. 行业新闻

  4. 常见问题

案例展示

浏览更多案例